Events

Email us at info@flipthevote.org if you would like a recording of any of our past events.

On January 6, 2022, Vice President Kamala Harris reminded us that “the strength of democracy is that it empowers the people, and that we must be vigilant and unite in its defense. Please join us on January 27 to learn how grassroots leaders in Georgia and Minnesota are putting these words into action. RSVP here.

Flip the Vote is hosting Executive Directors Aisha Yaqoob Mahmood of Georgia’s Asian American Advocacy Fund and Elianne Farhat of TakeAction Minnesota to share how their successes building strong and progressive multi-racial and multi-ethnic voter coalitions in 2020 offer a model for electoral victory in 2022 around the country.

Join us on Thursday January 27 at 5 pm PT/ 7 pm CT/ 8 pm ET via Zoom for an inspiring and informative discussion, and learn about Flip the Vote’s strategy for holding the U.S. House and Senate in 2022 and winning the White House in 2024.


RSVP here. Please share this invitation with your networks. We look forward to seeing you!



Past Events

Flip the Vote is hosting Executive Directors Angela Lang from Milwaukee’s Black Leaders Organizing for Communities and Marcus Bass from Advance Carolina in conversation about lessons learned in 2020 and how they are already mobilizing their communities for 2022 and beyond.

Join us on Sunday October 24 at 4 pm PT/ 6 pm CT/ 7 pm ET via Zoom for an informative and inspiring discussion, and learn about Flip the Vote’s strategy for holding the U.S. House and Senate in 2022 and winning the White House in 2024.

RSVP here. Please share this invitation with your networks. We look forward to seeing you!